Department of Juridical Studies

Name of Programmes : (i) Master of Law (LL.M.) (ii)PGDHR (iii) PGDCC (iv) Ph.D.

Eligibility for Admission : (i) LL.M.: Graduates in Law from a recognised University with at least 50% marks. (ii) Diploma: Graduates in any discipline with 45% marks.

Duration of the Programme : (i) Master of Law (LL.M.): 2 years (4 semesters) (ii)PGDHR: 6 Months (iii) PGDCC: 6 Months.

Intake Capacity : 30 in each programme

Method of Selection : Merit basis

Faculty :

Dr. N.K. Dutta, Professor, MSSV